And so it begins…

This is really just a a placeholder until I get time to do some real writing, but welcome to my blog! I’ll aim to put something here every 2-4 weeks on whatever topic has categorized that time for me. I’m a big music and visual art fan so I’ll follow up each post with an image related to the post and a song that I’ve been listening to. So to wrap things up, here’s a picture to symbolize beginnings:

Image

A travel shot from last summer’s trip to Thailand. A little rock climbing family at Tonsai Beach having a tender moment in the sunset. Photograph by Crystal Valente.

 I’m listening to: Spanish Handshake – The Bronx

Leave a Reply

